(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to be amongst friends, adventure, cool tunes and good food. My life is unscripted and I like it that way. I am into the laid-back nature of beach life, but I also like to hit up the Gaslamp, head up to LA for a night out, or go to Laguna Beach for an art show. I lived in Italy for a while and can't wait to get back. I saw Andrea Bocelli perform in front of my home in Siena at Piazza Del Campo. It was incredible! I'm close with my family up in Oregon. I have a little nephew now, so I try and make it up there often. I play tennis, hike, surf , sail and hit the gym frequently. I am a gentleman at heart and I look forward to getting to know some of you on here. Women will tell you they want a nice guy that is attentive, loyal and understanding. I think what they really want is a funny, charming, take it or leave it kind of guy; including the aforementioned qualities. I like to get to know people with the hope of establishing a real connection. I'm looking for an "empowered woman" who wants something different from what most women want. Lastly, someone that doesn't take life too seriously B-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any