PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ray

56 | San Diego, California

Ray 2011

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a 51 year old man who teaches high school kids. If that doesn't scare you, I would be probably be considered a bit of a nerd as I like Sci/Fi, Fantasy and other such stuff. I know all the rules to major American sports games and watch occasionally on the TV but rarely go out and see one live. You are more likely to find me reading a book or on the Internet than watching TV (though I do watch some of that too). I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor that can appreciate witty banter, sarcasm, and sometimes just plain silliness. I would look for someone who has worked on their issues and is now out looking for something new. Family is and has been an important priority to me, so it would have to be for you also. Finally, I would like to find someone who believes that love is still possible and is willing to work on it so it happens and lasts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral