(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Not Perfect, Just Right

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would describe myself as just an honest down to earth guy that loves life! I am new to San Diego, I was just transferred out here from the Washington, DC area (lucky me and lucky you!). I am learning to enjoy all the great things San Diego has to offer, and the West Coast change of pace. I enjoy running, hiking, cooking, movies, going to sporting events (I still love my Redskins), and I love traveling and trying new things. I am training for a half marathon right now you might find me running on Mission Beach or around Mission Bay, I guess I still haven’t gotten used to the amazing ocean views here in San Diego. I work pretty hard during the week so I try to have as much fun as I can whenever possible. I love to laugh and have a good time, and I am not afraid to make fun of myself or you ;) I am a very driven person; I have both personal and business goals that I work towards every day. I also have a pretty big heart, anyone that has the opportunity to get to know me will discover that I also genuinely enjoy helping people, especially those that I care about (family & friends). And be warned that I am also a perfect gentleman ;) Chivalry is not dead! Despite being new to San Diego I have a great job here that I love, so San Diego is home now. I am looking to meet people and ultimately find someone special to build a future with. That person should be someone that I can have a great conversation with, and she should love life and herself. She should also be a sweet, loyal, and caring person who always makes time for her family and friends. She should also be able to appreciate the simple things that life offers. I am not looking for someone to “complete me” nor am I looking for “Mrs. Perfect.” I am looking for a best friend and a partner that has her own goals and dreams that she is working towards. I want to be able to motivate and believe in someone just as I hope they would me. “No road is long with good company.” The qualities I find m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral