PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

42 | San Diego, California

If you are a man who lives for Jesus, email me.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

My ideal mate is a man who loves the Lord above all else. A man who is my age, give or take a few years (32-45) and who does not have children, but is open to having children in the future. He is confident, loving, humble, genuine, respectful, generous, outgoing and fun - someone who can socialize with people of all ages and all backgrounds. About me, I am divorced, but I do not believe in divorce. Some things are beyond our control so please don't judge me or rule me out because I am divorced. I learned a lot &I believe that the Lord has used that experience in preparing me to be the wife He has called me to be. I don't have any children, but I would like to have children. I love music, skiing, golfing, going to plays, Padre games, Charger games, singing Karaoke, playing Wii, playing cards or board games and spending time with family and friends. I have an air tight relationship with Jesus. I attend church every week and a small group mid-week. I do a lot of volunteering and outreaches in the San Diego area. I am very active in my church and it's not because it's what I'm "supposed" to do, it is because it is what I love to do. I am looking to meet someone who's relationship with Jesus is a top priority and shares this same passion. So, if you have read this and think "Hey, I'm this guy" then send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral