(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

Well, I have decided to re-write my intro to see what happens. First, I like people. I love learning about different cultures and religions. My dream someday is to be able to travel all over and visit places I have only read about or have seen in movies or documentaries. A secret desire is to go to the Holy Land and pray at the Wailing Wall. My grandmother traveled there in 1988 and always wanted to go back. She has since passed away. I would like to take a small amt. of her ashes to spread them there. I believe in mutual respect, honor, honesty. I don't want someone to agree with me just to agree with me. I like conversation, and debate, and in the end if we agree, fine, if not, that is fine too. I do like some continuity in life, but being spontaneous is and can be fun too. If dinner and a movie doesn't work out so what? There are other things that can be done. Besides, life happens. In all of my 44 years I have never been skinny dipping. So many of you seem to have. I'm going to have to try it. I do have a few scars on my abdomen from a few surgeries. Sorry I'm not perfect. I'd like to see the world through others eyes and would hope someone would feel the same in return. A sense of humor is a plus. Besides having some of the things in common with me, I would like to share the life with someone who would have some different avenues in life they would like to share with me. In conclusion, I'm looking for a companion, who has a sense of humor, trust, love, compassion, passion, honesty, and open mind and open heart, that can be a teacher to an inexperienced late blooming lesbian then let me know. Who know's you could just be the one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any