(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

It's not about counting the's about making the years count.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sure lets in a nut shell....I was born in San Frenndo Valley and moved to San Diego in 94. I had the extreme pleasure of growing up in a loving home and my parents are still my best friends. Qualities as i believe suit me are as follows...i am down to earth,healthy, witty, spunky, sexy,sporty, hard working, a great friend ,responsible,loving,Creative clean,confident but not cocky,trusting, family oriented and competitive but i dont cry if i loose...i am confident but modest and jealousy is for the birds...i Played college soccer and I still play indoor occasionally but not as much as I'd like too anymore:( Im a risk taker that's why I'm on here. I really think im due for a steller man with great morals and heart. I'd like a man that will challenge me to do better with every task given and teach me knew things. And...must put the toilet seat down after using:) I'd love most these qualities in a man please...bring your A game Ps... If you have difficulty drinking alcohol in public please do not attempt to contact me. Thank you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college