PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hayley

30 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to laugh with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I recently moved to San Diego and am still very much getting used to the west coast. I'm originally from Maine and I'm still very much in love with the countryside and people there. My family means the world to me and I cherish those few short weeks a year I spend with them. Moving away from the small town I grew up in isn't very popular and was one of the most difficult decisions I've made but at the same time one of the best. One thing I refuse to have is regrets. I believe that everything happens for reason. I lived in Va for the last 3 years and they were some of the funnest and most educational years of my life. It's a scary thought jumping into something new but I'm a smart girl and fairly confident I have what it takes to go places in life. I love to swim and exercise daily. I'm very much a girl but I enjoy camping, hiking and things of that nature. I love staying active and anything that involves the outdoors. Maine has scenery that is pretty hard to top but I'm giving San Diego a chance to win me over. I'm very much enjoying my life at this point and its not that I need someone its that I want someone to share my life with. I would love to find someone who I can have long conversations about nothing with. Someone who can make me laugh and challenge me mentally. I want him to be confident in himself and in me. I'm incredibly tall and prefer the men I date to have the same physical trait.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any