(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I love to live life to its fullest potential!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun loving girl who is active and looking for someone who is going to treat me with respect and enjoy life with me. I want to find a guy who has a passion for life and loves his family as much as i love mine. I am always on the go and don't like to just sit around ... I love to travel everywhere and anywhere and want someone fun to travel with. Its imparative that i watch my Cowboys play every sunday but i love football in general from college to pro. I also love hocky and not too sold on NBA but love college basketball. I love sports because i have played them my whole life from swimming to soccer to water polo. I am pretty silly and just enjoy life for all it's worth I don't like to live with regrets. So live it up and always have fun!! i love love love movies dumb ones, funny ones, cute ones, romantic and musicals!! I dont know what to say but I just wanna have fun with a nice guy who can be tough and sweet when he needs to be.. And someone who doesn't play games im quite over that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any