(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Hi there. Right now, I live in Japan. I came here to meet someone who lives in the States. I lived in CA for almost 6yrs, and I loved it...

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi :) Thank you for visiting my profile. I am very cheerful and always smiling. I like to have a positive thoughts and keep a smile. I believe that a smile always brings happiness, and love is always coming from inside. I am trying to improve myself, and then I think the right person will come at the right time. Honest, caring, faith, understainding,compassion, share a joke and laugh. They are most important to me. Sometimes I can be silly though... haha. I like to build a great relationship someday with the one in a million. I like to do so many things. Such as.. work out at the gym, dining out with a great food( I love to eat! ), Just walking on the beach hand in hand. This make me so happy. And just stay home and watch a movie with popcorn sometimes and more and more... I am easy to please, and I appreciate what I have now. Hope I will find a very special one someday;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any