(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Life is short...So let's live!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words... I am, the one you've been waiting for :) I am a confident, happy healthy woman who carries very little baggage. I am easy-going and definately not high mainainance. I have a great sense of humor and I find that I often make people laugh. I am down to earth and can get along with just about anyone. I attract people who are positive and open minded as well as have a good sense of humor. I love to hang out with friends, dining out, drinking wine or beer and having great conversation. On weekends, you can find me outside doing most anything from bike riding to hiking in the mountains to relaxing or reading at the beach.....well except when it's raining. That's when I like to curl up with a handsome man by a fireplace. Do you have one? :) I love my job....working with Learning Disabled kids who have normal intelligence. It's my job to figure out how they learn best. I have two grown kids who keep me up to date and make me laugh. I grew up the youngest of a large family. Although my siblings are mostly in the pacific northwest where I am from, we are all really close and talk often. Although there can often be drama, a large family is great!! I love to travel....whether it's for a weekend or a 2 week vacation. Seeing new places and meeting new people is always interesting to me. I lived in Florence, Italy for a year when I was younger and am finally going back next month. I can't wait! I am looking for someone who wants to fall in love and be my best friend. Someone who is young at heart and has lots of energy and is up for adventure. I don't think people have to spend every waking moment together but I hope to find someone with whom I can connect and feel at home when they are near. What about you? I can't wait to find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral