(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Happy, simple girl looking for a good man - honest, kind, independent, faithful.....(in the photo I am on the right)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

Who am I? .....I am a happy, optimistic person. I find the joy in the small things in life and appreciate everything I have. I have a good job that I enjoy. I am passionate about my family and my faith. I take them every where with me, even if that is just in my heart. My family is an amazing group of people, whom I am blessed to love and even more blessed that they love me. I also have a group of friends that I would consider as close as family. One of the first things people notice about me is my laugh....its not loud or obnoxious, I just laugh a lot. I enjoy the small things in life and find the humor in just about anything. I try to surround myself with people who can make me laugh, and with people whom I have the same sense of humor (sarcastic, witty). Life is too short to get upset at ridiculous situations and laughing just makes you feel good. Who am I looking for? I am truly looking for someone to be my partner, to be my best friend. Someone who is independent and strong, kind and compassionate, who is a man. I think real men dont cry. I think real men should own power tools and know how to use them. I think a real man should be closer to his wife than his best guy friend. I think a real woman should be soft and smell good. I think a real woman should be able to support herself and have enough common sense to fix a leaky toilet. I dont need a man in my life, but I would like to meet a man to share my life with him; to have our own inside jokes and be able to read each others body language without saying a word. I am a simple, down to earth girl who thinks its romantic when a man shares his secrets with her, and comes home early to be with her rather than staying out all night with his friends. I dont need flowers or candy, those things dont last. I would rather have a man who is faithful, honest and loyal; and I will do the same. I am an active person. I love being outside, even if its just to enjoy the sunset. I rarely watch tv, unless its fo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any