(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Let's explore the world together!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I want to spend my time on life's journey with an intriguing, compatible, happy, healthy, well educated, adventurous person who brings me flowers and wants a long term relationship. Yes, we all have our preference checklists! ~ My interests are really varied, and I like learning something new all the time. Cooking is one of my passions, and I enjoy being in the kitchen with a partner pouring the wine, discussing current news, and keeping me company while I create wonderful meals. Of course, I love going out to dinner too. ~ I am a happy and contented person and want to enjoy all that life has to offer with a compatible, self assured, sophisticated and intelligent partner. I enjoy staying at home or exploring the world. I'm a good listener and would love to hear all about your unique life stories. Let's make it happen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree