(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | San Diego, California

A Happy Romantic in San Diego

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a loving, fun to be with, intelligent guy that's spontaneous, with a an easy going attitude that likes casual way of living. I enjoy crusing along the boardwalk on my cruiser at the beach, as well as reading and people watching while soaking up the sun. I do a lot on my computer and hope to at some point get good enough at investing on line that it pays for all the travel we would be doing. I am a beliver in the chemistry that brings two people together as lovers. I'm a sucker for the romanatic thought of Love at first sight. I would like to share a loving life style of fixing casual dinners with a glass of wine or cuddling on the beach watching the sun go down. A movie at home is fun too. My thought is to travel the backroads of the worlld with you at my side. we can explore the adventure and excitement of life in the fullfillment of each other's dreams. I can't promise you the workd, but willl do my best to make you happy and loved. Have I intersted you enough to want to give it a try? Now'a the time to take a chance and make it happen. Time doesn't waite.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any