(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

I'm a happy chick who is full of life and has a lot of love to give to the same type of man.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an energetic professional with a great life! I've been blessed by amazing friends and a wonderful family. Now I'm hoping to find someone to share my life with. I'm adventurous and love being active and outside! Working out keeps me sane so I run and do spin class several times a week. I also find that being by the beach clears my thoughts, calms me down, and then re-energizes me. I am tender-hearted but can also be feisty. I'm a committed Christian. My faith is an important to me and I'm looking for someone who gets that. One of my favorite things to do is travel! I can't wait to explore more of the world with my "somebody special" soon and in general provide for him something that he may not even know he's been missing - gentle comfort, tender encouragement, and a ton of spunky fun! I can be driven and passionate but I always like to be treated like a lady. A guy who is a gentleman is a huge turn-on! Thanks for reading my profile. If it resonates with you, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral