(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Let's get to know each other!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, caring, trustworthy, romantic and easy going :) I believe that mutual respect and honesty are the keys to a successful relationship :) I am a very loving, caring and fun person to be with who loves meeting new people, and always curious about various aspects of different cultures!! My family and friends are extremely important to me and I love spending quality of time with them. I have many interests such as traveling, sports, outdoor, hiking, cooking, exploring new restaurants, drinking tea, doing yoga, listening to the music, reading, going to the movies, playing poker and many more. I would probably go anywhere for hiking and poker :) I love Yosemite for hiking. One of my resolutions this year is to conquer Half Dome :) For Poker, I have to admit that I love to go to Vegas! I love being in good shape and maintain my good health :) and am very interested in organic food and products. I am always in search of exciting things to do and would like to try rock climbing and skydiving sometime in the near future :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral