(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Looking for Superman, or any man that can fly!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

You're thinking I'm a woman w/ missing teeth, sitting in her trailer park w/ 15 cats, desperately trying to get "Dancing w/ the Stars" to come in while I mess w/ the bunny ears on the TV I fished out of the dumpster, all while I'm screaming at my bastard children who are running around naked w/ 10day old KoolAid mustaches. Close- just kidding. I'm a 35 yr old female with 2 college degrees & an MBA. I’m an Aerospace Business Analyst which can mean so many things but let’s just say I ‘analyze business’. I have my own granny flat by the beach in an area that looks really nice and well-kept although at night we sweep the monthly murders under the rug. I do happen to admire military men, unless your crazy (and ya know who ya are), then I just admire your muscles from afar. I have no children and I don't know if I want children yet, but you could convince me after six tequila shots. Which reminds me, sometimes I even venture outside. The ocean is outside my front door, and the birds, helicopters and planes fly around, and I realize that anything with wings amuses me. I am not broke so I take trips to Japan and Europe. I like the rain in Spain & the dance clubs in Praque. In a perfect world I would date a fighter pilot or a man who flies (helicopters, Cessnas, from a running start, doesn’t matter). Top Gun ruined me in 1986 and that type has been my Electra complex ever since. Looking for a blonde or brunette man in good shape without baggage. I also prefer green or blue eyes. I like taller than 5’10” white guys who are clean cut. I like men who like their mothers. I also like psuedo-intellectuals who think they are smart, and if they aren’t, do their best to convince me. I like self confident men. I hold God, family and working towards self actualization as most important. I am passionate for men who believe in themselves and have their own life and goals, but have this nagging feeling that life might just be a little sweeter w/ the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral