(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

The future is no place to place your better days :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I applied for a job in San Deigo that i never thought I would be a candidate for, then a few months later, I packed up my car and moved to the ocean. I am truly blessed to say I have landed my dream job, so hopefully I stay in San Diego for a while :) I believe that we are a summation of every choice we have made in our pasts, that we are exactly where and who we are supposed to be. I have never been very good at talking myself up, or desribing myself for that matter, so instead I will try to amuse by stating a few random facts about myself: - I love to wakeboard, but since moving to San Diego a few months ago, surfing has proven to be an acceptable substitute. - I have just recently adopted my third nickname, "Hanz", which, is grossly unoriginal behind "Bell" and "Hannimal" - If there was such as thing as a professional movie quoter, I would have a P.h.D in that, proving where my sense of humor is based. - I was born and raised in the frigid tundra of Minneapolis, Minnesota... and yes I say my "o's" weird and no I don't like the Vikings. - I once woke up in college with a bartop in my bed, grilling utensils hanging from my lamp and a tree blocking my door, the mystery was never solved. - I wish pumpkin spiced lattes were year round. - The first animal I own will be a great dane. Oh, that will also be the last animal I own. - Reading books curled up on a porch with a blanket, a coffee, and an amazing view of the water makes me happy. - People who cannot properly merge with traffic will continue to annoy me. - I have been subscribed to one magazine in my life; Seventeen Magazine, and ironically I was in fact seventeen. - I like sports. No, I love sports... But in all seriousness, Ive been told I am smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I am also a fine mix of stubbern and moddest. I moved out to San Deigo to live the dream I have worked so hard at, and continue to work at. I love my job, enough said. Education and fitness are two top prioriti

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any