(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Live Laugh Love

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun outgoing person. I am always smiling (most of the time) and usually get along with everyone. Im kinda a big dork and get teased by friends and family but thats just because they know i can take it and dish it back out : ) I work hard, and a lot but try to enjoy life too. I am looking for someone who has a good work ethic and is responsible too. I am a cosmetology student and loveee the industry im getting into, but that doesnt mean im a supper girly girl, i love camping and dont mind getting my nails chipped..oh wait, i dont even wear fake nails so no worries there.... I plan to finish a degree in Business once i finish cosmetology school. Family and friends mean the world to me, and i hope to find someone who has similar values.I LOVE animals, i would have a cat and a dog if i had the time for them. I am always up to trying new things and explore the world. ummm, i guess you would have to talk to me to get to actually know me, im not a fan of writing about myself : ) ...I decided to give a try because i work a lot and am not from here (Im from Boston)...and i have not had very good luck with finding good solid men here in san diego, maybe i choose the wrong ones? I was hesitant to try this but figured why not? p.s i suck at spelling : (

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any