(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Hana from Savannah

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a flip flop, sun dress and draft beer kind of girl. I moved to San Diego about a year and half ago from Savannah, GA because it just seemed like a good idea. I have loved every minute of my time here. I do not believe that work defines a person, what defines someone is what you do and how you do it. I volunteer with a local nonprofit running a half-marathon training program. Completing a half-marathon, let alone running a program, wasn't something that was on my life plan, but it has hands down been the best detour from that plan. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason, sometimes it just takes a while to figure it out. If you are not going to do something with your whole heart, then is it really worth doing. Time is precious. My friends and family mean the world to me and I cherish each and every one of them dearly. I enjoy spending time with them whenever possible. I like to stay busy and active. I would never describe myself as a home body. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I am looking to met new people and see what the world has to offer. I would like someone with similiar values and interests, but am always open to new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral