(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Welcome to the Cliffnotes of my life......

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

So i thought would try this thing out, I enjoy being outdoors and staying active, love to watch sports and playing them as well. Love to go hiking and exploring new places. I like to make people laugh, and can be a bit of a smart a$$ at times... I am currently in process of getting my master’s degree and that along with a full time job have little time to meet people. Even with my hectic schedule I do make the time to workout at least 5 days a week and in a perfect world would do it more than I do, I have recently started to run long distance and planning on doing a half marathon sometime next year. Grew up in Philly and moved out to the West Coast about 10 years ago and cannot imagine living anywhere else. I have always been against online dating it just has a certain stigma attached to it but fI have had many friends who have tried it out and have made lots of great connections so I figured why not. I am fun out going and I live my life to make people happy there is nothing I love more than spending times with my friends and family. I am excited to meet some new people and create some new friendships and possibly more. Just one last thing the app. is on my phone which basically means just because it says I am online does not mean I am so if you don't hear back from me right away don't fret :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral