(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

You just clicked on my page. Congratulations. You are officially awesome.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I don't like long walks on the beach. I hate having fun. And I'm a total beeeatch. ... Or not. I'm part cerebral nerd, dance machine and very much WYSIWYG... The only games I play involve a board, dictionary and 100 tiles. I'm from the East Coast so having a brain is essential. I've been told I look like Drew Barrymore but I feel like Liz Lemon. I'm surprisingly awesome at multi-tasking... Right now I am filling this out, listening to music and procrastinating work all at the SAME time. Things I Love (in no particular order): My Job ( Graphic Designer ) Scrabble Coffee Being on a boat Media of all kinds (Love my shows) Classic Rock and 80's Music Nerdy day-trips to museums Activities when drinking (Pool, Darts, Shuffleboard, Bocce, Card Games, Pong, Dancing, Anything...) Comedy shows and comedians (Actually trying out for LCS is on my bucket list but who knows) Poker, Roulette, Gambling & Vegas Clever headlines and commercials When my hair looks good Being right Things I Hate (in no particular order): My Job ( Oh, did I mention?... I freelance) Bugs (Sorry, I WILL kill you Spider!) Homophobia Waiting in lines When the old lady in said above line freaks out at the cashier over a coupon not working Horrible fonts and the use of them Hyper text markup language Mean hippies Road rage Superficiality and ultra-materialism Phish & Barenaked Ladies Stupid headlines and commercials When my hair looks bad Being wrong Enough about me. Onto you. Forget it if you: Are just looking for a one-time T&A or FWB Do drugs (420 is negotiable) Are a bigot of any kind Think M. Night Shyamalan makes good movies (Other than Sixth Sense) Bonus points if you: Can talk design with me (Or are in a creative field of any sort) Have shaggy hair Make me laugh- a lot Dance Can beat me in Scrabble or Scene-It Have tattoos Are a Virgo Actually read this whole thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any