(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

I want to find somone to fall in love with but someone that will take it slow and let it happen naturally

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm looking for somene who will accept me, my career and my familiy and not judge me based on them. I want someone who is willing to take a chance and roll the dice with me and be able to laugh our asses of if we slip and fall down. I want to experience differenet and unique things with a girl...and maybe bring our friends with us for the ride. I want to just live life to the fullest whenever we can. I want to find someone that will pick up the phone and and if i say lets go to the beach and have a picnic even if its raining will say ya lets go. I am someone who has a lot of free time and relish being able to do what I want, when I want to do it, but in a relationship would be willing to give up a lot of my freedom to spend time with the one I love. I want to be able to fulfill my partners dreams. I want someone who can find humor in the little things in life, someone who is always in a good mood and doesnt seem to be bothered by a thing in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral