(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone fun and positive.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Performing arts




in his own words...

I just recently moved back from NY to San Diego because I missed the sun and that laid back atmosphere vibe that you definitely won’t get back east. I am in the health care profession and currently looking at back to school. I love working out and spending time outdoors. But I also enjoy spending time at home relaxing and kicking back and watching movies and reading. There is more to tell, but I will wait for your reply. Who I'm looking for: someone who loves to talk, share her thoughts and feelings, and not bottle up her feelings. The person has to be open minded and not set in their way. There is so much to see and experience in life to be close-minded and not try new things. You have to be health conscious and physically active, and also have a positive attitude. If this describes you, well I hope I hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any