(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

I'm a really caring person. It's important to me for people to feel comfortable and enjoy themselves.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is really caring. If you enjoy solitude and peace then we would work well together. I like to watch a lot of movies and hang out with friends occasionally. I like hiking a lot, never get much opportunity to go out but I would love to go with someone special. Sometimes I can be really quiet and need some alone time or at least a little silence once in a while, but if I'm in the right mood I can be really goofy and hilarious to be around. I like to just hang out with people and see what happens. A lot of guys don't like overly caring girls, but I like when a girl wants to please me because I would do the same for her. I'm a really spiritual person, not sure how religious I am anymore but still believe in some kind of higher power maybe - still unsure. I believe in loving other people and treating everyone with respect above all. If someone is being insensitive to someone else, I would probably jump in to try and defuse a situation unless it was not my place. Anyway, if you are less outgoing and more in-staying ;) than the average person I think we'd enjoy each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any