(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Quiet Professional

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out










Wine tasting



in his own words...

In general: I'm an explorer. I'll try most anything and I love going to new places. I've bought a plane ticket to Greece and left the next day. I also enjoy looking for adventure in daily activities not just grand excursions; antiquing, new coffee shops, new parks are all a part of exploring the variety of life around us. Like all adventures, however, they are best when shared with friends or a special someone; an adventure alone can leave one of the worst hangovers of loneliness. I am looking for someone with whom I can share my adventures. About me: I am a San Diego native from Escondido. Growing up, I remained active with classical piano and competitive swimming. I graduated from the US Naval Academy with a Bachelor of Science in Arabic. Through my major, I was granted the opportunity to live in Cairo, Egypt for 5 months while studying abroad. Studying cultures, languages, and people is my passion. I am currently an officer in the Surface Fleet of the Navy (think battleship without the aliens and less explosions).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any