(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

I am a person of integrity and look for the same in others. In other words, an upright person; being a practicing Christian...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I like a man who is secure in himself and not trying to be someone else. A person who is honest, has integrity, good character; a true believer in God and follower of Him. A person who likes to communicate (2 way communication & can have different viewpoints appreciating differing views) and wants a companion walking beside him. If he has kids, they are grown and on their own. I definitely like kids, but when they are grown it is important for them to be on their own and to come home to visit and appreciate their parents/step parents--and bring the grandkids to visit. A man who is considerate and likes a woman who will spend time with him, yet they both can have space for themselves to be healthy and be the best of who they are... I enjoy freedom and appreciate that in others. I am a good listener and also appreciate that in others--a true friend. I don't mind times at home, but don't consider myself a homebody. I don't like staying at home all the time. I like the old fashioned gentleman. Also, I like to be selfless and hope the man would be selfless as well. It's not about just me/you but each of us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral