(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

I want a guy who knows how to treat a girl and can be trusted. My name is Katie and i approve this message :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

There's a lot about me to share (bit unfortunate really as i only have 1927 characters now remaining).. Haha.. one thing about me, and my friends will tell you the same thing, is that I'm a huge dork. I'm able to make anyone laugh, and my sheer witt is perhaps the best part of it all.. I love my family and friends more than anything in this world ( not including my dogs which are my babies). I'm a HUGE animal lover, and even enjoy watching Pet Star. This next part may make me sound like a nerd but I know you're jealous of my awesomeness already so I'll allow you to envy me a little more by sharing with you that i DO enjoy watching Lord of the Rings (don't worry cause i DON'T dress up like a hobbit at Halloween..seriously.) Im in the United States NAVY, currently stationed at naval Base San Diego on a Destroyer (admittedly our ship is a piece of crap..She's a tad bit old but can still run 30+ knots; i know because I'm Master Helmsman qualified and drive her when we go underway). I'm looking for a guy who will share my interests in exploring new places, going to the beach, and just getting OUT. Im not the type of person that likes to stay inside all the time though when the days are hard.. that's fine.. I want someone i can trust and who will teach me that all the other guys just weren't worth it. My name is Katie and i approve this message:) Stay Classy San Diego!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral