(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone like you...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm fun and fresh...pretty and petite. I'm independent, bright and clever. I'm very energetic and ambitious and have been told I definitely don't look my age! I believe in true love and happiness. In my relationships with others I am direct and honest. I am also kind and friendly and generous with my time and love. I'm always willing to talk things over and listen to reason. I'm very gentle and affectionate...and young at heart with an innocent side. I have what I need, but haven't yet found what I want. Could that be you? I'm looking for a man that consists of equal parts of charm and wit...with a touch of class...and a dash of good looks. I'm not looking to What I am looking for is a mate! I would really like that you are looking to be in a exclusive, monogamous, commited relationship. Chemistry is very important to me as well as passion. Let's meet and see if any sparks fly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any