(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

The wild parrots are back in OB. Hooray for Spring!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards






Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a list-maker who prefers more personal conversation over lengthy profiles. That said, I've created a list of arbitrary personal highlights and fun facts. If you're into the list, send me an email and then perhaps we can grab a beer or go lawn bowling. Here goes nothin'!: Easy-going Super organized Girly, but not prissy Lived in NYC, Chicago and Orange County San Diego born and raised Love the Bears Actually saw a bear in the wild (rafting in Montana - scary yet fun trip!) Lack musical talent but rock out in my car like a champ I'll take a beer with buds in a dive bar over a "fancy" outing any day Training for a marathon In a lawn bowling league Dad taught me to surf before I could swim really well on my own Played hockey & figure skated for years Little Italy Farmer's Market never ceases to delight me Rarely type in fragmented sentences Sometimes I add tasks I've already completed to my to do list just so I can get the satisfaction of crossing them off I adopted my dog based on her sweet demeanor & odd appearance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any