(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to challenge me

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm an active person who likes to stay busy. I love the outdoors and playing or watching sports, preferably playing. My favorite sport is soccer, and I try to play at least a few times a week. I also like training for triathlons by biking to work (saving the planet is a plus) and swimming. Running is my least favorite but I have a good time when I run with friends. It would be great to find someone who is into these types of workouts too so we could do them together. It would likely keep me on track better than I can do on my own. :) I think I'm pretty adventurous and will try most things at least once (maybe twice). I LOVE to laugh. A guy that can tickle my funny bone will win me over in no time. I'm close to my family and am looking for someone who is equally close to theirs. I like to travel but haven't really had the resources to do it a lot... although I've been to central and south america and europe. Ideally I'd like to find someone who wants to explore new places with me. I'm a dog person and I have a 5 month old puppy who is super energetic right now... but he's starting to mellow out a little as he learns the ropes. I'm not sure what else to say... if any of this sounds good to you send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral