PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Arnold

59 | San Diego, California

I want that special person to hold hands with.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a very down to earth person. I enjoy a nice dinner with candlelight along with a nice conversation. I like going to the movies or just staying home and cuddling on the sofa with a rented movie. I like cooking out on the grill, going to see the Tides play or watching NASCAR. My favorite thing to do in the summer is going to the beach. I enjoy going out dancing, but prefer going out with someone who likes to dance. So many women and so little dancers. My music ranges from Classic Rock and Roll to the New Country. I also like going to outdoor concerts. I am a very independent person and don't need a woman to lean on, but I do like being spoiled and pampered. Even if I never get married again, it would still be nice to have someone to spend quality time with and enjoy the rest of my life with. I'm looking for someone who is romantic and still believes in giving flowers and cards. Holding hands, cuddling, and opening doors for me. Being honest and able to communicate. I would like to meet someone that is not afraid of the word relationship or commitment. It takes time for relationships or commitments to happen, so at least be willing to be a friend first and then we can see where it will go from there. I would like to meet someone who knows how to sweep a man off of her feet and spoil me. Someone I can look forward to spending time with, but still have my own space. But most of all, I would like to meet someone that can keep me laughing!!!! Please wink at me if you think you might be interested and maybe I'll wink back. ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any