(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California

Just a down to earth, fun-loving girl looking to have a good relationship with someone special. :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

Hi! I'm Callie :) I'm a extremely open-minded, outgoing girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life and everything it has to offer. I love anything to do with the water and swimming so I'm definitely a beach-goer and i adore food and trying new exotic things, (even weird looking tentacle creatures, though i don't think I'll try that again!) I love diving into a good book, daydreaming while listening to music, and doing goofy things with my friends. I can be shy when I first meet someone but once i get to know you I'll be talking and laughing with you for hours. I'm looking for someone special to experience life with, a friend, a lover, and maybe someone to be with forever. Hopefully I'll find that special girl. :) *fingers crossed*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any