(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Would really enjoy marriage as well. I think that being able to share the rest of my life with someone would be a precious gift.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am Protestant, of Eurasian ethnicity - mid-forties; never married . . . but I hope in God's timing, that will change. I am seeking a relationship (age range: 37-52 years) leading to marriage, and plan to be in the vicinity of Pennsylvania/Virginia from late June and look forward to bridging communication and distance involved. Travel to England on occasions. God is the source of my life, my first priority, followed by my family. I have studied, lived and worked in Hawaii for several years, but I am currently working in Hong Kong. Some people describe me as articulate; kind; the driving force or the beautiful ribbon, whom God uses, to tie people together when it comes to having fellowships/reunions; as well as having a sense of humor. I have a variety of activities which spark my interests which lie in the areas of reading (spiritual/business/ health), hiking, travelling, going to movies, learning computer software, and the occasional "dim sum" lunches or English afternoon teas. I love the scintillating colors of nature when going for walks, and having fresh air. The last book I read was on the "Hiding Place" and the part I found amusing, was when Corrie Ten Boom said to her sister, Betsie, "No, I will not thank God for fleas. " Who, among us, would be thanking God for fleas??? This certainly serves as a good reminder to thank God in all circumstances, just as in the Book of Philippians. I attend church regularly, and my faith is paramount in my life. At the moment, I am doing a balancing act of working, leading a bible study group (outside of church) and helping out in a ministry (within the church). Came back earlier this year from vacationing in California, where I met a couple (who also were never married before) who suggested me to try out this single christian network because they had the same reservation as myself, but found each other as a result of this site, eventhough they were living miles apart in two different hemispheres, and got happily married.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education