(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

I wanna hold your hand

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a student in San Diego, looking to meet people outside my current circle. I'm a passionate and intelligent person. My interests are varied, and I love hearing and learning about new things. I go to school at UCSD, and I'm studying Theatre (mostly for fun) and Urban Studies and Planning. I haven't quite decided what I want to be 'when I grow up', but lately I've been thinking about going into Urban Design or Transportation Planning. I'm attracted to bright men who communicate well, and who can learn and grow with me. I'm definitely a girl's girl, and can rock a dress and heels like nobody's business. On other days, though, I'm entirely laid back and at home in a pair of sweats and a t-shirt. I love going out to shows and restaurants, but curling up with someone special and watching a movie at home makes me just as happy (if not more so!). In a man, I'm looking for someone strong and attractive who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. I'm not entirely old-fashioned, but small gestures of chivalry go a long way, and I often feel it's the man's responsibility to initiate advancing a relationship. I'm looking for someone who takes care of himself; someone to look out for me. He'll have to be able to match my playful, often sarcastic, sense of humor. I want someone who I respect and who respects me, that I can begin to share a life with. I love meeting new people and having conversations, so drop me a line! I can't wait to hear what you have to say :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any