PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Willy

59 | San Diego, California

There are a lot of things... Defenitely not going to a noisy bar... go for a nice stroll on the beach and see the sunset

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am easy going, happy and love what I do. I am in property management and home repair, live in Pacific Beach, run my own small business I like the out doors, beach, travel, I go at least 2 times a year to Europe, but would love to explore more places in the US. Here at home, living right at Cowles Mountain and enjoy the viewof the nature I would like to share a nice ride on my motorcycle or just a walk with my two little boys( Italian Greyhounds) It is very easy to go out and "grab a bite" but also nice to cook , set the table and enjoy people at a nice dinner and fun conversation. Candles, nice music has preority before watching TV. That doesn't mean I would not enjoy cuddling up and watching a nice movie at times. I am divorced and have a married daughter and two grandchildren in Germany, and here in San Diego two “Ex" step sons, which are 27 and 30 but still in my life.....I am looking for someone to share the beautiful things in life and who is not afraid of commitment. I was involved after my divorce for more than 6years, but it did not work out for that reason. I do believe in the words love, trust and honesty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral