(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

"And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud became more painful than the risk to blossom"- Anais Nin

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I'm a very genuine, active and kind soul who lives by the mantra to do unto others as I would like done unto myself, and then karma kicks in and takes care of the rest! I believe in a positive outlook on life. One of the greatest gifts in life is God's great creation of the ocean and it's depth and I soooo appreciate and love each and everyday here since moving from the midwest last year. Another precious and priceless gift is sharing life and moments with someone special; I am looking for a genuine, caring soul with integrity and a zest for life. Also, a sense of humor is very important, Iove to laugh and smile. I would really like to find someone to share my time with, share in a healthy mental and physical state of mind and appreciate beautiful San Diego and each other everyday :). Whether it be out to dinner, or in with take out curled up on the couch, my favorite place is in his arms.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any