(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me I do not like the games, the lies, deceptions; I'm a woman who likes to enjoy life with a sense of humor and responsibility. I like to respect the space of those around me. I am a generous woman, loving, responsible, hardworking, honest and very clear. I enjoy simple things; I like cooking, nature, animals, children, family and meet people. Moral and ethical values are very important to me. If you want contact me try... 1. my headline or nickname... and 2. at... and 3. I'm in is easy!! Who I’m looking for Honest, loyal, hardworking, safe, determined, loving, caring, truthful, respectful and who really wants to share his life. I do not want man possessive, insecure, dependent males, no "machos". I am not anyone's mate, I think the individuals are whole beings and we complement each other, sharing and respecting others match the space of the couple. No photo no answer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral