(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting



in her own words...

When I am not kissing you in the rain, you will find me at the movies, touring an art museum, at the local coffee shop, laying on the beach, running through a hiking trail, maybe on a road trip or in a class finding out something new about the world. When you meet me and ask me a question I will not give you a weird look like you are intruding on my day, instead I will strike up a conversation with you and listen to what you have to say and hopefully make you laugh and have you feeling like everything in the world will be okay. We will eat good food and explore new things everyday as we begin to get to know each other. I will know that you are right for me because you will be great in a conversation, love to laugh and not be afraid to be silly, love creating daily adventure in your life, feel and know that God is important and have a wonderful heart and love life. You will enjoy eating out or whipping up a meal, feel that you can't live without some music or art in your life, will be a bookstore regular and enjoy investing in your personal growth. Where will I find you? On the beach enjoying a sunset, strolling through the park, riding your bike in the hills, taking a class or sipping coffee in a local coffee shop or simply just laughing because you find life funny at times and are happy we met and ready for that next serious step.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral