PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tom

65 | San Diego, California

Fine Art Photographer

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

I like to get to know people through conversation, so I guess I'm most comfortable talking about myself in the same manner. I feel that writing about myself here strangely self-serving. I'm a very happy person and I love to laugh. I really can't take myself to seriously - I've been around myself too long. Yes there are times that I feel down, yet every morning I wake up excited about what life will bring that day. I am a fine art photographer, and I have a passion for photograghy. My photographic passions are in the areas of landscape seascapes and wildlife. I also do sports, portraiture, pet and event photography. I also love all of the arts - visual and performing. My special interests are in music - jazz, classical and dance. Many times in a day I will find the everyday absurdities in life extremely funny and love to make jokes about them. I see young families and it puts a smile on my face thinking about when my children were actually children. My friends say I am usually laughing or at the very least, smiling. I like to spend time with my friends and grown children. They also put smiles on my face. I am looking for a woman who would like to share my passion for photography and all the arts, friends and family, and would like to share her passions with me. I want to find a woman who would like to share her life with me. I want to love and be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral