(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

I need my second half... where are you?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts

Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a happy, intelligent, upbeat professional woman- I love my life, love my career, love to laugh, especially at myself, am comfortable with who I am but always trying to improve, have a great sense of humor, am kind and sincere, direct and honest, affectionate, attentive, passionate and sensual, creative and generous, slightly quirky, impulsive and adventurous, low maintenance, never play games, and avoid drama whenever possible. I am independent, self sufficient, and have great friends, but wouldn't mind sharing my life with the right man. I'm looking for a kind, mature, confident, and intelligent man who is optimistic, emotionally healthy, has a genuine respect for women, is comfortable with who he is, and is willing to try new things. I'd love to share captivating conversations, adventures small and great, lots of laughter, and any of the other delicious things a good relationship has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 84
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any