(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

I'm not exactly fearless, but I’m willing to set it aside and go for it anyway!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm 46, divorced, born and raised in San Diego, sexy, a mother of one, full of spunk but always friendly. I'm a social butterfly and I have a spontaneous sense of adventure. I don't sweat the small stuff and you'll see my smile far more than my frown. You'll be proud to have me on your arm when we go out in public and you'll be nicely surprised when I kiss you passionately at unexpected times. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm also not looking to jump into anything serious right away, but I would definitely consider it with the right guy. I love a guy who likes to make the decisions, takes control, someone who's confident... show me a good time on a date and I will most likely let you do it again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any