(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Genuine, Warm and Waiting

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I don't know what it is about me that makes me unique, but whatever it is people remember it and don't forget me. I'm honest, hardworking, loyal and generous. I have lots of energy and many diverse interests, so I truly enjoy Life and living! Friends and family are important to me, and so is Mother Nature. Words that best describe me are the Joy I feel for life in general, the Love I have to offer, the Passion I bring to everything I do, and the Spirituality in me that ties it all together. When you are with me you will immediately get that I am authentic and genuine, and again? You won't forget me! The man I'm looking for will share many of the same qualities. Most important to me is someone who wants to spend time with me, take care of me when I need that, protect me always, provide for me in the ways only a man can, contribute to my life and who truly wants me to be happy. I need a King in my life who wants and needs a Queen to adore and be adored. I am partial to a "man's man" who is comfortable working with his hands, a "first responder" type who can handle emergency situations calmly and a loyal partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral