(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

My goal here is to find a beautiful person to share life's adventures with. If you think you might be her, send me a sign.. ;)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

My mission in life is to travel the globe and enjoy our planet and all it has to offer. Water is one of my passions and you will find me near it. I surf, scuba dive, free dive, fish, ski and wake board. I enjoy beach volleyball, motorcycles in the desert, camping, snowboarding and am always open to new adventures. Was raised in the northern midwest and tend to blaze my own path. I have a bit of a rebel spirit, believe in Karma and treat everyone with respect until they loose it. ;) I have very strong morals and am honest. I work for a company that is working on hydrogen storage and lithium ion batteries for vehicles. Hopefully with this new technology our planet will be cleaner and a better place to live and enjoy. Im very confident working on projects and problem solving. I have done home remodeling projects and haven't found a DYI project I couldn't tackle. If I do not reply please do not take it personal, I just don't think we would click. I choose not to drink but it does not bother me if my partner does or not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any