PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

26 | San Diego, California

Hello my name is jimmy pop and i'm a dumb white guy

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Hey, I'm Michael. I am originally from Arizona, but I have lived in San Diego since April of 2010...I love going to the beach if i'm not there you could probably find me at the gym or watching netflix. I am always going out and doing things weather its a movie, trying a new restaurant, going to the club, or just going to the beach i'm kinda a busy body. I've always wanted to learn how to surf and snowboard. But most of all you can find me always having fun witch leads me to my next segment i'm just looking for someone to have fun with wether that turns into a friendship or something more only time will tell. I am currently serving in the navy and i don't see myself getting out anytime soon. I am also working on my associates degree right now via online schooling. My goal is to live a memorable life, you only have one so why waste it. My taste in music ranges from toby keith to lil wayne i listen to it all. It really depends on how my mood is that dictates what I'll be listening to at the moment. any other questions just ask i'm a very open person. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any