(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Well-rounded geek with an adventurous, sporty side.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I don’t just say I like to travel – I actually go places. Most recently, it was fishing for piranha on the Amazon river. I can now attest that the mosquitoes in Florida are larger and more voracious than in the Amazon. Believe it! My life is not all about exotic travel, though. Mostly, I prefer socializing at home rather than the bar scene. I'm a bit of a foodie and love to cook and entertain friends. I believe in a balanced attitude in most things, and I find both work and play rewarding. I am patient and kind, and not afraid to be goofy. I am comfortable in my own skin, and I accept other people as they are. I’m looking for a smart, well-rounded guy who likes to laugh. Sarcasm and puns are appreciated. I am not religious, so hopefully your beliefs are similar. You should have your act together – none of us have it all figured out, but you should have a solid idea of where you are in life and what you are looking for. I'm looking for a partner, someone to live, love, and laugh with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral