(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Young, educated, fit, professional is looking for a few good men...well, just one good man will do.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts




in his own words...

About me: I have a career that I enjoy and I work hard at it all week. In the evenings I like to go to a yoga class or to the gym. I love to get dinner and hang out with my friends. Almost every weekend you can find me enjoying some relaxation time at the beach. I have a very active social life and I tend to stay very busy. I am always looking for something new to do and would love to have a partner to do these things with. I am healthy, physically fit and well adjusted. I am looking for someone similar. Ideally, I am looking for a guy who already has a full, vibrant life. I asked a few family members what are the most important things I should be looking for in a partner. One said that your partner should be someone you can sit around and talk easily with for hours and hours. Another said that the most important thing is to have the same sense of humor as your partner. So guys who can make me laugh and keep the conversation flowing will definitely keep my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any