(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Where to begin?????

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a 31 year old and moved to San Diego about 9 years ago for a vacation and well never went home... I found it to be easier to find work here compared to a small town that I was from in Midwest. I love the fact that the beach is near by or can take a 30 min drive and in the mountains. I am Currently a new business owner and am seeing where this path will take me. I am on this site to meet new people as I find my free time lately a little boring. I am looking me meet someone energetic and likes to go do things over the last few years I gained some weight and I am going to the gym a lot to get that back where I want it. The reason I am looking for athletic/ or at least very active person is so I can go hiking or whatever at a notice. I am really not about looks or anything like that... but with my own weight gain I have seen sitting around is not what I want to do. Other than that I am pretty open and excepting person and like I said I just want to meet some new people and have no fake expectations so feel free to ask me anything and I will be as honest and straightforward as I can. Thanks :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral