(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Gyromancy: Looking for truth and romance by walking in circles

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

: read craigslist "missed connections" if I get a "wink." spaces: A Boy Scout Gone Bad at a o l Rarely available: GWM, 6'3" blond, blue, neg, HWP Midwest raised (KCMO) Annapolis educated, nice guy-next-door. Dogs and moms love me. Single - to changing that. Sometimes I can be oblivious when someone is trying to get my attention, so I value imagination as well as patience and persistence. We all have baggage. I'm happy with mine and looking forward to learning about yours. I value the road less traveled. I can be a great tour guide or copilot; no room for idle passengers. I am drawn to my own gene pool and age group. Nothing is written in stone. Don't ask for my "stats," as I won't respond to that. Have a face pic if you expect a wink or a response. I won't send out nekkid shots. Honest profiles only; don't get married or age ten years or gain 30 pounds on the drive over to meet me for coffee. No expectations; no disappointments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral