(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

A man who treats a woman like a princess shows that he was raised by a queen!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very down to earth guy. I believe having strong core beliefs such as positive ethics and strong discipline (believe it or not I've never smoked pot lol because it is not in my good moral side although I get curious sometimes lol.) . A good man must be full of virtue, be loving and caring, protective and very respectful. I believe in loyalty I m a very hard working person. I fire clock punchers at work because they are lazy. Although I am not most fair person in this world I believe in fairness to the fullest, get what earned. I've seen and learn that there is really no excuse in this country to accomplish goals.I do not like religion but having faith in a supreme being is a good thing, it keeps you with hope. I practice what I preach. I put my family and love ones on a pedestal. Due to my interesting childhood I've become a well rounded person, that's probably why I don't easily get bored, I know of plenty of things to keep me entertained. I am not a dancer. Instead, I enjoy laughing and having some beers. I have a good sense of humor. I'm also very random and I love it. For example, I can start my day writing code for programs (I'm also a nerd and I appreciate knowledge to the fullest) and end my day doing the stupidest brainless activities which I refuse to mention at the moment lol. I am bilingual. I speak Spanish and I love it. I love my culture to the fullest. Although SNL is good I still prefer Eugenio Derbez and similar. Since this online method of letting you know who I am is not as easy as in person I will stop here. If you would like to get to know me better you know what to do. oh, and I've never had any ex-girlfriend parents who did not like me. I am sincerely a good guy. I am here on this website because I would like to meet people outside my circle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral