PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

J

33 | San Diego, California

If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who feels like home. Someone who is not afraid of commitment. He won't expect me to keep up with him or ask me to lead, he'll be at my side at all times... I like the idea of belonging to a man, so I hope to find someone who is as old fashion as I am... Someone who checks the air pressure of my tires and make sure my windshield wipers are up to par on a rainy day. I love the little things in life.. An attentive friend... The occasional flower...road trips with a great playlist...and junk food. Religion is important. Must love music...even country. I love board games...But hate people games... I say yes when I mean yes.. And no when I mean no. I hate fruity drinks and Ann Hathaway movies. I love scary movies but insist on watching them with my eyes closed. I never refill the ice cube tray. I strongly dislike liars, unloyalty and ignorance. That's it for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral